We've been wide awake for over 70 years. So that you can sleep well.

When it comes to sleep, we are the experts - at home and on the road. By the way, not just since yesterday, but since 1949. You feel that immediately when you lie on CUBEsleep for the first time. Because you bed yourself on more than 70 years of experience in sleeping on boats, caravans, trucks and campers.

For this we develop our products in accordance to the latest ergonomic insights. With particularly comfortable lying properties, which we continue to optimize together with ergonomics specialists to define the state of the art year after year.

Sustainable, environmentally friendly, manufactured in Germany, of course in certified quality. This is also appreciated by many well-known manufacturers from the mattress, vehicle and caravan industries, for whom we have been working as a supplier for many years.

You can see: people trust us. But that's the only way to have our own factory in beautiful Neumarkt-St. Veit, with 12,000 m2 of building space, 150 employees and 2000 state-of-the-art slatted frames and sleep systems produced - per day.

Seit über 70 Jahren sind wir hellwach. Damit du gut schlafen kannst.

Wenn es um Schlaf geht, sind wir die Spezialisten – für zu Hause und für unterwegs. Übrigens nicht erst seit gestern, sondern seit 1949. Das spürst du sofort, wenn du das erste Mal auf CUBEsleep liegst. Denn du bettest dich auf mehr als 70 Jahre Erfahrung in Sachen Schlafen in Booten, Caravans, LKW´s und Campern.

Dafür entwickeln wir unsere Produkte nach den neuesten ergonomischen Erkenntnissen. Mit besonders komfortablen Liegeeigenschaften, die wir zusammen mit Ergonomie-Spezialisten immer weiter optimieren, um Jahr für Jahr den Stand der Technik zu definieren.

Nachhaltig, umweltfreundlich, in Deutschland gefertigt, selbstverständlich in zertifizierter Qualität. Das schätzen auch viele namhafte Hersteller aus der Matratzen-, Fahrzeug- und Caravan-Industrie, für die wir seit vielen Jahren als Zulieferer arbeiten.

Du siehst: Man vertraut uns. Aber nur so kommt man zu einer eigenen Fabrik im schönen Neumarkt-St. Veit, auf 12.000 m2 Gebäudefläche, 150 Mitarbeiter und 2000 modernst produzierte Lattenroste und Schlafsysteme – pro Tag.